Fans Choice Bobblehead

Now through April 30, fans can vote on to decide which Reds pitcher will be featured with a 2009 bobblehead. The Fans Choice Bobblehead will be given to the first 30,000 fans on Saturday, July 18 and is part of a collectible set of four bobbleheads that fit together to form a special ballpark background. The three other bobbleheads in the series are Joey Votto (May 9), Jay Bruce (July 4) and Brandon Phillips (Aug. 15).


bobbleheads_fan.gifVote now at


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: